top of page

PTO Meeting / Fall Festival!!

Hello Parents and Guardians!!

Thank you for taking a moment to refer to my blog. Please remember to leave a comment so that your child will earn an extra star on their chart! :)

I have been contemplating several fund raiser ideas for our annual Fall Festival in October. As you all know, it is the biggest fundraiser for the school hands down. It will be awesome to have as much participation as possible.

This year, in my classroom, I will be bringing out my artsy side and doing the face painting. Sometimes, the line for face painting gets rather long..... so I am asking for volunteers to set up with me :) You don't have to be a Vincent Van Gogh by any means, haha! The kiddos are happy with butterflies and peace signs :) Sometimes there's an occasional request for a ninja turtle or something.... but we'll manage :)

Also, we are collecting 2-Liter drinks and cookies/cakes as prizes. I noticed that Publix is running a BOGO this week on Pepsi products :) Wal-Mart will price match too.

Alright, that's all for now :)

As always, let me know if you need anything or have questions, concerns, or comments.

Have a beautiful day!

Kristyn Birdsong


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page